The Information Worker

February 28, 2007

Its Not Cheating

Filed under: SharePoint Technology — adamclark @ 3:34 pm

For a number of years now I have had the same MSN address, I use the same MSN address for both personal friends and professional contacts (I find it easier to find someone in one list than two) and it always interests me to see the topics that people put in the their MSN names. But I was rather surprised when I saw the topic that one of the people on my list had it goes (opening MSN to copy)…

IT’S NOT CHEATING IF… YOU DO IT IN ANOTHER POSTCODE http://www.itsnotcheating.com.au

 

Now this was not from the persons normal work MSN but rather their personal one. So my interest was peaked, and while checking out www.itsnotcheating.com.au I was (pleasantly) surprised to find that the site is all about students gaining access to the latest Microsoft Office 2007 suite of products. This is a fantastic offer and if you’re a student I really recommended checking this out, this is for sure the cheapest way to get hold of Office 2007!

Gratz to the person who posted this on their MSN, you got my interest, you know who you are!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

